Annex 10

List of People Visited

- 1. Dr. Madan Lal Shrestha, Director General, Department of Hydrology and Meteorology, Babar Mahal. Kathmandu, Nepal
- 2. Dr. Keshav Prasad Sharma, Chief, Flood Forecasting Division, Department of Hydrology and Meteorology, Babar Mahal, Kathmandu, Nepal
- 3. Dr. Umesh Nath Parajuli, Executive Director, Water and Energy Commission Secretariat, Singha Durbar, Kathmandu, Nepal
- 4. Mr. Naveen Mangal Joshi, Executive Director, Water and Energy Commission Secretariat, Singha Durbar, Kathmandu, Nepal
- 5. Mr. Shiva Kumar Sharma, Deputy Director General, Department of Water Induced Disaster Prevention, Pulchowk, Lalitpur, Nepal
- 6. Mr. Lekh Nath Pokharel, Under Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs, Singha Durbar, Kathmandu, Nepal
- 7. Mr. Shiba Bahadur Pradhananga, President, National Society for Earthquake Technology Kathmandu, Nepal
- 8. Mr. Amod Mani Dikshit, Executive Director, National Society of Earthquake Technology Nepal, Kathmandu, Nepal
- 9. Mr. Deependra Purush Dhakal, Chairman, National Centre for Disaster Management, Pulchowk, Lalitpur, Nepal
- 10. Mr. Rahul Sengupta, Programme Officer, UNDP, Pulchowk, Lalitpur, Nepal
- 11. Mr. Hare Ram Shrestha, Engineer, Department of Soil Conservation and Watershed Management, Babar Mahal, Kathmandu, Nepal
- 12. Mr. Pradeep Mathema, Director, Jalshrot Vikash Sanstha (JVS), Nepal, Anamnagar, Kathmandu, Nepal
- 13. Er. Lava Raj Bhattarai, Chairman, Nepal Engineering College and Chairman, Disaster Management Achievements and Challenge (DiMAC 2005)
- 14. Dr. Deepak Bhattarai, Principal, Nepal Engineering College, Changu Narayan, Bhaktapur, Nepal
- 15. Mr. Pratap Kumar Pathak, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs, Singha Durbar, Kathmandu, Nepal
- 16. Mr. Purna Kadaria , Director General, Department of Urban Development and Building Construction, Babar Mahal, Kathmandu, Nepal
- 17. Mr. Achyutananda Bhandari, President, Nepal Landslide Society, P.O. Box 5944,
- 18. Dr. Vishnu Dangol, General Secretary, Nepal Landslide Society, P.O. Box 5944, Kathmandu, Nepal
- 19. Mr. Rajnish Raj Ojha, Nepal Red Cross Society, Kathmandu, Nepal
- 20. Mr. Deepak Paudel, President, Natural Disaster Management Forum (NDMF-Nepal), Maitidevi, Kathmandu, Nepal
- 21. Mr. Surya Bahadur Thapa, President, Friends Service Council, Nepal, Kathmandu Office, Imadol -7, Lalitpur, Nepal, Rupandehi Office, Makrahar-8, Mrigauli, Rupandehi