Trans-boundary River Basins in South Asia: Options for Conflict Resolution (2012)

Please fill the following information to request the publication in hardcopy. We will get in touch with you shortly.

All form fields are required.

India's trans-boundary riparian policies affect four countries - Pakistan, Nepal, Bhutan and Bangladesh - on three river systems - the Indus, the Ganga and the Brahmaputra-Mehgna. China's riparian policies affect nine countries to the south - Pakistan, India, Nepal, Bangladesh, Myanmar, Laos, Thailand, Cambodia and Vietnam - on five river systems - the Indus, the Ganga, the Brahmaputra, the Salween and the Mekong. [IRN report]. URL:[].
Language: English
Imprint: eSocialSciences 2012
Pages: 27 p.
Note: Working Papers
Related links: