A climber's guide to the Teton Range (2003)

Please fill the following information to request the publication in hardcopy. We will get in touch with you shortly.

* are required.

The third edition of this climbing guide provides a description of routes south of Death Canyon, from Death Canyon to Avalanche Canyon, the Garnet Canyon Peaks, Grand Teton and the Enclosure, Garnet Canyon to Glacier Gulch to Cascade Canyon, Leigh Canyon, Moran Canyon, Webb Canyon and north of Webb Canyon. Tips on winter climbing in the Teton Range are provided.
Language: English
The Mountaineers, Seattle, USA, 2003.

Borrowed by : .--